Leadership Team


Dr. Carl A. (Tony) Dunn

Chair of the American Congress of Obstetricians and Gynecologists (ACOG), Dist. XI (Texas).

Dr. DunnDr. Tony Dunn has been a practicing OBG in Waco, Texas for the last 23 years, employed with Baylor Scott & White Health. He is an Assistant Professor of OBG with Texas A&M Health Science Center College of Medicine, and is the new Chair of the Texas district of ACOG (District XI) and a past president of the Texas Association of Obstetricians and Gynecologists (TAOG).

He is passionate about finding consensus on common sense solutions to problems that impact our patient’s health care and our doctor’s ability to provide that care.

Dr. Raymond Moss Hampton

Immediate Past Chair of the American Congress of Obstetricians and Gynecologists (ACOG), Dist. XI (Texas).

Dr. Hampton is the regional chair of the Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology at the Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center, Permian Basin.

Raised the son of a family physician, Dr. Hampton has a unique perspective on caring for people. From his 13 years of private practice experience in Obstetrics and Gynecology, he understands the importance of accessible high quality patient care. In his 12 years of academic medicine, he has been involved extensively in teaching medical students and residents and has been recognized as an accomplished educator.

Dr. Lisa Hollier

President Elect of the American Congress of Obstetricians and Gynecologists (ACOG)  

dr hollierThe Committee on Nominations for the American College of Obstetricians and Gynecologists (ACOG) recently selected Dr. Lisa Hollier, as the President Elect for May 2017-May 2018. She will take office May 9, 2017. Dr. Hollier is a Past Legislative Chair of ACOG District XI (Texas) and serves on ACOG’s Executive Board.

Dr. Hollier is a professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology and director of the Division of Women’s Health Policy at Baylor College of Medicine. She is the Chief Medical Officer for Obstetrics and Gynecology for Texas Children’s Health Plan and the Medical Director of The Centers for Children and Women. A national expert in obstetrics and gynecology, her work has been published in key national journals, and she has served on several national boards. She received her doctorate in Medicine from Tulane University School of Medicine and master’s degree in Public Health from Tulane University School of Public Health and Topical Medicine. Throughout her career, she has been dedicated to caring for the underserved and improving women’s health by advancing women’s health policy.

Keep Politicians out of the exam room

The relationship between you and your OBG is threatened.
Help protect Texas women:

or skip to MeAndMyOBG.com »